Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion

Weekly Wizarding Wands

Calling all wizards!

You've selected your most tremendous relics, making sure to only snap the most powerful into your wands. You've trained hard in your basements and attics and have even started making a name for yourself in the beyond. Your name has risen up the ladder and whispers of your techniques and skill have spread across the land.

It's time to demonstrate your skill and show the world just how mighty you really are. You are invited to take part in a string of exhibition matches on Saturday 29th July to showcase your abilities to the wizarding populace. There will be lots of spectators viewing on the website so give it your all!

Saturday, 22:00 UTC 18:00 ET 15:00 PT
Several casual games will be hosted. Turn up, join one and take part!


See you in the beyond.
Sign In or Register to comment.